the choice I made

Every time I stumble on this line:-

“I like being alone but I want someone to be alone with if that makes sense.”

it hurts.

it’s like a sobbing reminder that deep inside we’re incredibly lonely and can’t wait to die.

by any means, it’s fucking sure that being alone is lonely, and no being in this very omniverse wants loneliness.

but do you know what is lonelier?

yea, right

it is so much lonelier to be with the wrong persons

since then, it’s the very choice I made until I find. you.

About Wonderer

Biển xanh con ốc nhỏ hút gió đại dương
This entry was posted in love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

